Dates

Our 2021 program is scheduled to begin on Sunday, May 23, 2021, and end on Saturday, August 14, 2021. Prorated weeks are not available.

Non-NYU, Not Affiliated Applicants

Non-NYU, non-enrolled applicants are able to select from the following dates of stay:

Other arrival or departure dates are not available. July 4, 2021 is the last available move-in date for Summer 2021.

NYU Applicants and Other NYU-Affiliated Applicants

Academic year NYU students or applicants who are taking an approved summer course at NYU are able to select from the following dates of stay:

Other arrival or departure dates are not available.

Summer 2021 Weekly Schedule

Week 01
Sunday, May 23 –
Saturday, May 29
Week 02
Sunday, May 30 –
Saturday, June 5
Week 03
Sunday, June 6 –
Saturday, June 12
Week 04
Sunday, June 13 –
Saturday, June 19
Week 05
Sunday, June 20 –
Saturday, June 26
Week 06
Sunday, June 27 –
Saturday, July 3
Week 07
Sunday, July 4 –
Saturday, July 10
Week 08
Sunday, July 11 –
Saturday, July 17
Week 09
Sunday, July 18 –
Saturday, July 24
Week 10
Sunday, July 25 –
Saturday, July 31
Week 11
Sunday, August 1 –
Saturday, August 7
Week 12
Sunday, August 8 –
Saturday, August 14